Wallace and Gromit Movie Releases 1990-Present

Wallace and Gromit MoviesA timeline of Wallace and Gromit Movies and related spin offs

These animated movies were created by Nick Park and the first one was released in 1989. The series spawned the spin-off series Shaun the Sheep which has been included here.

4th November 1989
A Grand Day Out
length: 24 minutes
17th December 1993
The Wrong Trousers
length: 30 minutes
24th December 1995
A Close Shave
length: 31 minutes
15th October 2002
Wallace and Gromit’s Cracking Contraptions
length: 23 minutes
4th September 2005
The Curse of the Were-Rabbit
length: 85 minutes
3rd December 2008
A Matter of Loaf and Death
length: 29 minutes
2nd June 2012
Jubilee Bunt-a-thon
length: 1 minute
24th January 2015
Shaun the Sheep Movie
length: 85 minutes
26th December 2015
Shaun the Sheep – The Farmer’s Llamas
length: 28 minutes
22nd September 2019
Shaun the Sheep – Farmageddon
length: 87 minutes


Published May 31, 2020 @ 8:35 pm – Updated – [last-modified]


Harvard Reference for this page:

Heather Y Wheeler. (2020). Wallace and Gromit Movies 1990 – Present. https://www.thetimelinegeek.com/wallace-and-gromit-movies-1990-present Last accessed [date]

Leave a comment