BTS Albums In Order Of Release

BTS K-Pop Group

BTS Albums In Order Of Release

BTS are one of the biggest K-pop groups in the world. Also known as the Bangtan Boys, this a South Korean boy band formed back in 2010. The band consists of Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook, who co-write and co-produce the majority of their material.

Over the years the group have had a litany of different releases. Their mammoth success has resulted in over 105 million album sales worldwide. Below we celebrate the group’s success by listing all their big releases.

2013 (12th June)
2 Cool 4 Skool
2013 (11th September)
2014 (12th February)
Skool Luv Affair
2014 (19th August)
Dark & Wild
2014 (24th December)
Wake Up
2015 (29th April)
The Most Beautiful Moment in Life Part 1
2015 (30th November)
The Most Beautiful Moment in Life Part 2
2016 (2nd May)
The Most Beautiful Moment In Life: Young Forever
2016 (7th September)
2016 (10th October)
2017 (13th February)
You Never Walk Alone
2017 (18th September)
Love Yourself ‘Her’
2018 (4th April)
Face Yourself
2018 (18th May)
Love Yourself ‘Tear’
2018 (24th August)
Love Yourself ‘Answer’
2019 (12th April)
Map of the Soul: Persona
2019 (28th June)
BTS World: Original Soundtrack
2020 (15th July)
Map of the soul: 7
2020 (27th May)
Map of the Soul: 7 – The Journey
2020 (20th November)
2021 (16th June)
BTS, the best
2022 (19th November)

Published Jan 3rd 2023 @ 9:48am – Updated – [last-modified]

Leave a comment